CONTACT

Management

Tim Des Islets

tim@noisemakermanagement.com

noisemaker

Larry Wanagas
lww@bumstead.com

bumstead_logo

Click here to purchase The East Pointers debut EP.

Booking Agent

Canada

Steve Butler 
Paquin Artists Agency

steve@paquinartistsagency.com

416-962.8885

United States

Trish Galfano
Myriad Artists

trish@myriadartists.com

919-967-8655

United Kingdom

Terry O’Brien
Playpen Agency

terry@playpenmusic.co.uk

+44 (0)1795 533 551

Australia

Chloe Goodyear
Woodfordia

chloe@woodfordia.com

+61 7 5496 1066

Publicity

Canada

Erin Carroll
Cadence Music Group

erin.carroll@cadencemusicgroup.com

416-718-6549

United Kingdom

Will McCarthy
Will McCarthy Music Promotion

will@willmccarthy.com

01647 433 859 / 07803 054 522

Australia

Tilly Morris / Carolyn Logan
Penney & Logan

tilly@penneyandlogan.com.au

0418 582 812