Contacts

MANAGEMENT

Tim Des Islets
tim@noisemakermanagement.com

BOOKINGS

Canada
Steve Butler
Paquin Artists Agency
steve@paquinartistagency.com
416 962 8885

United States
Trish Galfano
Myriad Artists
trish@myriadartists.com
919 967 8655

Australia
Chloe Goodyear
Woodfordia
chloe@woodfordia.com
+61 7 5496 1066

PUBLICITY

Canada
Emmylou Gray
Listen Harder
emmylou@listenharder.com
403 837 4514

United Kingdom
Will McCarthy
Will McCarthy Music Promotion
will@willmccarthy.com
01647 433 859 / 07803 054 522

James Wallace
Pomona PR
james @ pomonauk.co.uk
01422 846900

Australia
Tilly Morris / Carolyn Logan
Penney & Logan
tilly@penneyandlogan.com/au
0418 582 812

The East Pointers Mailing List