Contacts

MANAGEMENT

Tim Des Islets
Noisemaker Management
tim@noisemaker.ca

BOOKINGS

Canada
Steve Butler
Paquin Artists Agency
steve@paquinartistagency.com

Australia
Chloe Goodyear
Woodfordia
chloe@woodfordia.com

United Kingdom
Mark Anstey
Unique Gravity
mark@uniquegravity.co.uk

PUBLICITY

Canada
Samantha Pickard
Strut Entertainment
samantha@strutentertainment.com

United Kingdom
Will McCarthy
Will McCarthy Music Promotion
will@willmccarthy.com

James Wallace
Pomona PR
james @ pomonauk.co.uk

Australia
Tilly Morris / Carolyn Logan
Penney & Logan
tilly@penneyandlogan.com/au

The East Pointers Mailing List